Passion is the Key to Promotion

I’ve always told people who have a problem promoting and selling their work to choose projects they are passionate about, focus on ideas that bring out their best, and find things that serve others so that it would be hard NOT to talk about what they are working on.

With that, I want to tell you about my new novel, “Sunshine”. My passion for the project came from my good friend entrusting me to tell her amazing and fascinating life story. She did it all and overcame so many obstacles along the way I knew it would make a great book.

When Sunshine came to me with the idea of a book about her life she knew she only had a few months left to live and she said she chose me because she’d read all 21 of my other books and loved them. That gave me the confidence to take on and tackle such a big project.

Although this is a novel that includes Sunshine’s time hanging out with celebrities in Hollywood, working and living in the Caribbean, traveling through Europe in a van, and escaping from Morocco, underneath all the adventures is a very powerful message that Sunshine wanted to get out.

I guess what I am saying is, I am so proud of this book, I know it’s a very entertaining read that is appropriate for all ages, and reading it will make people see things a little differently. So when I ask you to buy the book (or write a review on Amazon) I do it confidently and without any hesitation. You’ll love it.

Here’s How You Can Help With “Sunshine”

Buy the Book on Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/hp6mbj7

Write a review on Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/hp6mbj7

Tell a Friend About The Book: http://tinyurl.com/hp6mbj7

Visit Sunshine’s Pinterest Page: https://www.pinterest.com/leesilber/sunshine/

Request a Free Sample Chapter: leesilber@leesilber.com

Passion is the Key to Promotion

Leave a Reply

