Reading is Everything

Kids and Books
Kids want to read in their lap and not on a laptop. In fact, 58 percent of kids say they will always want to read (physical) books according to a Kids and Family Reading Report by Scholastic. Thank God for readers young and old who love books. Here is my list of the best books I’ve ever read (and I read them over and over again):
SELF-HELP: “How To Win Friends And Influence People” by Dale Carnegie
BUSINESS: “Entrepreneurs” by Joseph and Suzy Fucini
FICTION: “Florida Straits” by Laurence Shames 
 
Of course I will read anything by John MacDonald and I will privately admit I devoured the entire Harry Potter series of books by J. K. Rowling. 
Reading is Everything

Leave a Reply

