One, Two, Three

Have you noticed how companies are now using single words as their slogans. For example, Wrangler Jeans new tag line is: “Real. Comfortable. Jeans.” We should also come up with one to three words as a theme for the new year. Mine for 2011 is “Be The Best.” (Last year it was “Be Better” and it really worked out well in all areas of my life, so I’m taking it to the next level.) Last year I focused on doing everything better than before. It was a contest with myself. Now I want to be the best listener anyone knows, the best speaker people heard this year, the best player on my softball team, the best writer in my field, and so on. How about you?

"Three simple words."
One, Two, Three

Leave a Reply

